The University of Sheffield
Prospective International Students - Asia

Representatives in Taiwan

The University works with UKEAS and Index Education Services, both of which have offices throughout Taiwan. More information about the services they provide is available at their websites:

UKEAS English language website

UKEAS Chinese language website

Index Education Services

Alternatively, their contact details are listed below:

Hsinchu

UKEAS

7F-2, No. 38, Pei-Ta Road,
Hsinchu 300,
Taiwan ROC,
Tel:
Fax:
Email: hsinchu@ukeas.com

Koahsiung

UKEAS

2F-2, No. 139, Zhonzheng 2nd Road,
Koahsiung City 802,
Taiwan ROC,
Tel:
Fax:
Email: koahsiung@ukeas.com

Studylink

5F, 148-69, KuangHua 1st Road,
Koahsiung City 802,
Taiwan ROC,
Tel:
Fax:
Email: seas@studylink.com.tw

Index

8F-2, No. 290, Ersheng 1st Road,
Koasiung City 802,
Taiwan ROC,
Tel:
Fax:
Email: indexkaosiung@indexedu.com.tw

Keelung

UKEAS

No.61-9, Yi 1st Rd., Jhongjheng District,
Keelung City 202,
Taiwan ROC
Tel: 02 2424 1973
Fax: 02 2424 2073
Email: keelung@ukeas.com

Taichung

UKEAS

4F-9, No.378, Wen-Shin Rd., Sec. 1,
Taichung 408,
Taiwan ROC
Tel: 04-2328 5946
Fax: 04-2328 3363
Email: taichung@ukeas.com

Index

6F-2, No.42 Chung Ming S. Rd.,
Taichung 403,
Taiwan ROC
Tel: 04-2319 8148
Fax: 04-2328 7166
Email: indextpe@ms42.hinet.net

Studylink

16F, No. 360, Sec. 2,Taiwan Blvd,
Taichung City 403,
Taiwan ROC,
Tel:
Fax:
Email: seas@studylink.com.tw

Tainan

UKEAS

5F-1, No.88, Chung-Shan Rd,
Tainan City 700,
Taiwan ROC
Tel: 06-222 4790
Fax: 06-222 4791
Email: tainan@ukeas.com

Gostudy Education Institute

1F, No. 210, Dungmen Road, Sec. 2,
Tainan City 701,
Taiwan ROC,
Tel:
Fax:
Email: tainan@go-study.com.tw

Taipei

UKEAS

3F, No. 121, Chung-Ching South Road Sec. 1,
Taipei 100,
Taiwan ROC
Tel: 02-2370 9780
Fax: 02-2370 9070
Email: taipei@ukeas.com

Index

10F, No. 261, Sec 3, Roosevelt Rd, Da-an District,
Taipei City 106,
Taiwan ROC
Tel: 02-2369 2928
Fax: 02-2362 8495
Email: indextpe@ms42.hinet.net

World Education Group

10F, No. 30-1, Gong-Yuan Road,
Taipei City,
Taiwan ROC
Tel:
Fax:
Email: weg@weg.com.tw

Studylink (Head Office)

10F, No. 302, Sec. 3, Roosevelt Road,
Taipei City 100,
Taiwan ROC
Tel:
Fax:
Email: info@studylink.com.tw

Studylink (Daan)

6F-1, No. 376, Sec. 1, Dunhua S.Road,
Taipei City 106,
Taiwan ROC
Tel:
Fax:
Email: vl@studylink.com.tw

PAGE Education Consultants

2F, No. 205, Sec. 2, Yonghe Road, Yonghe District,
New Taipei City,
Taiwan ROC
Tel:
Fax:
Email: info@pageedu.com.tw

Oxbridge

12F, 295 Jhongsiao E. Road, Sec. 4,
Taipei,
Taiwan ROC,
Tel:
Fax:
Email: app@oxbridge.com.tw

Taoyuan

UKEAS

5F-6, No 11, Da-Tong Rd.,
Taoyuan 330,
Taiwan ROC
Tel: 03-338 4716
Fax: 03-338 4717
Email: taoyuan@ukeas.com