Academic Staff in the Work, Employment, People and Organisations Division

Name

Telephone

Email Address

Dr Carolyn Axtell

+44 (0)114 222 3267

c.m.axtell@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Kamaljit Birdi

+44 (0)114 222 3288

k.birdi@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Dermot Breslin

+44 (0)114 222 3386

d.breslin@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Brooks

+44 (0)114 222 3218

s.brooks@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Diane Burns

+44 (0)114 222 3216

d.burns@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Angela Carter

+44 (0)114 222 3250

a.carter@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Jeremy Dawson

+44 (0)114 222 3238

j.f.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Laura Dean

+44 (0)114 222 3438

l.dean@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Pauline Dibben

+44 (0)114 222 3472

p.dibben@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Penny Dick

+44 (0)114 222 3365

p.dick@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Emanuela Girei

+44 (0)114 222 0985

e.girei@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Rachael Finn

+44 (0)114 222 3484

r.l.finn@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Michael Frize

+44 (0)114 222 3385

m.frize@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Hastings

+44 (0)114 222 3222

t.hastings@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Jason Heyes

+44 (0)114 222 3219

j.heyes@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Kristin Hildenbrand

+44 (0)114 222 0982

K.Hildenbrand@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Phil Johnson

+44 (0)114 222 3367

phil.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Paul Latreille

+44 (0)114 222 3283

p.latreille@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Kirsty Newsome

+44 (0)114 222 3469

k.j.newsome@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Karina Nielsen

+44 (0)114 222 0983

k.m.nielsen@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Malcolm Patterson

+44 (0)114 222 3244

m.patterson@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Rose Shepherd

+44 (0)114 222 3228

rose.shepherd@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Christine Sprigg

+44 (0)114 222 3263

c.a.sprigg@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Chris Stride

+44 (0)114 222 3262

c.b.stride@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Anna Topakas

+44 (0)114 222 3240

a.topakas@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Huiping Xian

+44 (0)114 222 3468

h.xian@sheffield.ac.uk

Research Associates

Imelda McCarthy

+44 (0)114 222 3337

I.McCarthy@sheffield.ac.uk

David Angrave

+44 (0)114 222 3606

D.Angrave@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professors

Prof Toby Wall

Please contact by email

t.d.wall@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Peter Warr

+44 (0)114 222 3231

p.warr@sheffield.ac.uk

Doctoral Researchers

Adriana Maldonado Torres

+44 (0)114 222 3245

adriana.maldonado@sheffield.ac.uk

Anfal Al Juwaisri

ect08aa@sheffield.ac.uk

Caroline Knight

+44 (0)114 222 3459

cknight3@sheffield.ac.uk

Ciara Kelly

+44 (0)114 222 3214

c.kelly@sheffield.ac.uk

Cumali Uri

+44 (0)114 222 3498

uri@sheffield.ac.uk

Darius Ikyanyon

+44 (0)114 222 3245

dnikyanyon1@sheffield.ac.uk

Leanne Ingram

+44 (0)114 222 3459

lingram1@sheffield.ac.uk

Mustafa Doruk Mutlu

+44 (0)114 222 3246

ecp12mdm@sheffield.ac.uk

Paul Balwant

ecp11ptb@sheffield.ac.uk

Peter Crellin

+44 (0)114 222 3496

pcrellin1@sheffield.ac.uk

Stephen McGlynn

+44 (0)114 222 3214

s.mcglynn@sheffield.ac.uk

Sylvia Acquah

+44 (0)114 222 3499

adriana.maldonado@sheffield.ac.uk