A-Z list of all Academic Staff

A-C     -     D-F     -     G-I     -     J-L     -     M-O     -     P-S     -     T-Z

A-C

Name

Division

Email Address

Dr Tunyi Abongeh

Accounting and Financial Management

A.Tunyi@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Mostafa Abuzeid

Accounting and Financial Management

m.a.abuzeid@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Chris Adcock

Accounting and Financial Management

c.j.adcock@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Panayiota Alevizou

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

p.j.alevizou@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Navdeep Athwal

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

n.k.athwal@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Jill Atkins

Accounting & Financial Management Division

j.f.atkins@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Carolyn Axtell

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

c.m.axtell@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Erica Ballantyne

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

e.e.ballantyne@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Bashir

Accounting and Financial Management

s.bashir@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Sumon Bhaumik

Accounting and Financial Management

s.k.bhaumik@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Kamaljit Birdi

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

k.birdi@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Frank Birkin

Accounting and Financial Management

f.birkin@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Dermot Breslin

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

d.breslin@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr John Brierley

Accounting and Financial Management

j.a.brierley@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Brint

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

a.brint@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Brooks

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

s.brooks@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Chay Brooks

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

c.brooks@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Richard Bruce

Accounting and Financial Management

r.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jon Burchell

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

j.burchell@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Lynda Burkinshaw

Accounting and Financial Management

l.j.burkinshaw@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Diane Burns

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

d.burns@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Olga Cam

Accounting and Financial Management

o.cam@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Chantal Cantarelli

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

c.c.cantarelli@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Elizabeth Carnegie

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

e.carnegie@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Angela Carter

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

a.carter@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Lei Chen

Accounting and Financial Management

l.chen@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Ranis Cheng

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

r.cheng@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Sonal Choudhary

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

s.choudhary@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Ciardiello

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

f.ciardiello@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof John Cullen

Accounting and Financial Management

john.cullen@sheffield.ac.uk

D-F

Prof Jeremy Dawson

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

j.f.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Laura Dean

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

l.dean@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Pauline Dibben

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

p.dibben@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Penny Dick

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

p.dick@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Andreana Drencheva

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

a.drencheva@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Rachael Finn

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

r.l.finn@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Georgios Fotopoulos

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

g.fotopoulos@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Michael Frize

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

m.frize@sheffield.ac.uk

G-I

Dr Andrea Genovese

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

a.genovese@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Chaudhry Mohammed Ghafran

Accounting and Financial Management

c.m.ghafran@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Emanuela Girei

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

E.Girei@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Wael Hadid

Accounting and Financial Management

w.hadid@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Jim Haslam

Accounting and Financial Management

j.haslam@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Melanie Hassett

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

melanie.hassett@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Hastings

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

t.hastings@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Marta Herrero

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

m.herrero@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Jason Heyes

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

j.heyes@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Kristin Hildenbrand

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

K.Hildenbrand@sheffield.ac.uk

J-L

Dr Mirna Jabbour

Accounting and Financial Management

m.jabbour@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Jeffrey

Accounting and Financial Management

j.jeffery@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jiao Ji

Accounting and Financial Management

jiao.ji@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Junzhe Ji

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

junzhe.Ji@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Neng Jiang

Accounting and Financial Management

n.jiang@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Phil Johnson

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

phil.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Marian Jones

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

m.v.jones@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr John Kawalek

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

j.kawalek@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Sharif Khalid

Accounting and Financial Management

s.m.khalid@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jerzy Kociatkiewicz

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

j.kociatkiewicz@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Lenny Koh

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

s.c.l.koh@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Naoko Komori

Accounting and Financial Management

n.komori@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Niraj Kumar

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

n.kumar@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Sanjay Lanka

Accounting and Financial Management

s.lanka@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Paul Latreille

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

p.latreille@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Bill Lee

Accounting and Financial Management

w.j.lee@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Jonathan Linton

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

J.Linton@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr David Littlewood

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

david.littlewood@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Sergej Ljubownikow

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

s.ljubownikow@sheffield.ac.uk

M-O

Dr Stuart Maguire

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

s.maguire@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Josephine Maltby

Accounting and Financial Management

j.maltby@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Robert Marchand

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

r.marchand@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Philip McCann

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

p.mccann@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Martina McGuinness

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

m.mcguinness@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Juliana Meira

Accounting and Financial Management

j.m.meira@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Lien Monkhouse

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

l.l.monkhouse@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Avik Mukherjee

Accounting and Financial Management

a.mukherjee@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Smitha R. Nair

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

s.nair@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Karina Nielsen

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

K.M.Nielsen@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Newman

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

n.newman@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Kirsty Newsome

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

k.j.newsome@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Geoff Nichols

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

g.nichols@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Helen Oakes

Accounting and Financial Management

h.oakes@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Caroline Oates

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

c.j.oates@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof David Oglethorpe

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

d.oglethorpe@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Daragh O'Reilly

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

d.t.oreilly@sheffield.ac.uk

P-S

Dr Jo Padmore

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

j.padmore@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Malcolm Patterson

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

m.patterson@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Barry Pierce

Accounting and Financial Management

b.pierce@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Madeline Powell

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

m.g.powell@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Rajjaque

Accounting and Financial Management

m.rajjaque@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Peter Rodgers

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

peter.rodgers@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Antonino Sgalambro

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

A.Sgalambro@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Mohamed Shaban

Accounting and Financial Management

m.shaban@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Rose Shepherd

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

rose.shepherd@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Andrew Simpson

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

andrew.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Mike Simpson

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

m.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smyth

Accounting and Financial Management

s.j.smyth@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Christine Sprigg

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

c.a.sprigg@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Chris Stride

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

c.b.stride@sheffield.ac.uk

T-Z

Dr Vasilios Theoharakis

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

v.theoharakis@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Susan Thompson

Accounting and Financial Management

susan.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Elain Toms

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

e.toms@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Anna Topakas

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

a.topakas@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Tim Vorley

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

tim.vorley@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Robert Wapshott

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

r.wapshott@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Andrea Ward

Operations Management and Decision Sciences

a.ward@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Peter Warr

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

p.warr@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Victoria Wells

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

victoria.wells@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Willett

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

m.r.willett@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Colin Williams

Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy

c.c.williams@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Huiping Xian

Work, Employment, People and Organisations

h.xian@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Junhong Yang

Accounting and Financial Management

junhong.yang@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Shuxing Yin

Accounting and Financial Management

shuxing.yin@sheffield.ac.uk