Professional Services staff

Name

Job title

Telephone

Email address

Mrs Yvonne Beach

Associate Dean Strategic Projects and Planning

+44 (0)114 222 3334
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

y.beach@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Nancy Stuart

Professional services Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3354

n.stuart@sheffield.ac.uk

Executive Education

Mr Ian Proctor

Executive Programme Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3426
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

i.proctor@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Rebecca Kendrick

Executive Programme Administrator

+44 (0)114 222 3282
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

r.kendrick@sheffield.ac.uk

External Relations

Mrs Heather Crookes

External Relations and Alumni Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3248
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

h.crookes@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Michaela Barton

External Relations Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3336
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

M.Barton@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Jody Dalton

External Relations Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3382
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

jody.dalton@sheffield.ac.uk

Student Employability Team

Ms Merryn McGregor

Student Employability Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3226

m.e.mcgregor@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Una Moran

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3252

U.Moran@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Kate Shepherd

Student Employability Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3259
Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri 0900 to 1445, Wed 0900 to 1600

k.shepherd@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Loren Richardson-Stevens

Student Employability Assistant

+44 (0)114 222 3255

l.richardson-stevens@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Mike Bruce

Careers Adviser

+44 (0)114 222 3237

m.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Clare Wright

Careers Adviser

+44 (0)114 222 3237

clare.wright@sheffield.ac.uk

Finance Office

Ms Emma Williamson

Finance Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3366
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

e.williamson@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Suzanne Ashmore

Finance Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3345
Mon-Thu 0900 to 1300

s.e.ashmore@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Shantelle Morris

Assistant Finance Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3467
Wed-Fri 0900 to 1630

s.morris@sheffield.ac.uk

Marketing and Student Recruitment

Ms Sue Whittaker

Head of Marketing and Student Recruitment

+44 (0)114 222 3492
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

sue.whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Asif Naeem

International Recruitment Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3432
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

a.naeem@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Sophie Hawley

Marketing and Recruitment Support officer

+44 (0)114 222 3349
Mon-Fri 0800 to 1600

s.hawley@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Madeleine Stewart

Marketing and Recruitment Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3309
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

m.j.stewart@sheffield.ac.uk

Operations Team

Ms Kathryn Hewitt

Operations Manager/Dean's PA

+44 (0)114 222 3364
Tue-Fri 0900 to1700

k.hewitt@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Barbara Butler

Executive/Operations Team Support Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3487
Mon-Thurs 0800 to 1600

Barbara.Butler@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Julie Ogden

Executive/Operations Support Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3300
Mon to Fri 0900 to 1700

j.ogden@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Kelly Walker

Operations Support Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3433
Mon-Fri 09:00 to 17:00

k.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Hannah Sawiski

Receptionist

+44 (0)114 222 3232
Mon to Fri 0830 to 1630

h.sawiski@sheffield.ac.uk

Projects Team

Mrs Elizabeth Carr

Faculty PMO Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3437
Mon-Fri 0800 to 1600

elizabeth.carr@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr David Jack Hudson

Project Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3390
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

jack.hudson@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Kat Sloan

Project Support Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3258
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

k.sloan@shefield.ac.uk

Research Support Team

Ms Rebecca Roberts

Research Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3215
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

r.e.roberts@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Mandy Robertson

Research Administrator

+44 (0)114 222 3380
Tue-Fri 0915 to 1500

M.Robertson@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Josie Smith

Research Officer (PGR)

+44 (0)114 222 3477
Mon-Fri 0830 to 1630

josephine.smith@sheffield.ac.uk

Student Experience and Accreditation

Student Experience Office

Student Experience enquiries

+44 (0)114 222 3373
Mon-Fri 08:30 to 16:30

sums@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Sharon Rose

Deputy Head of Student Experience

+44 (0)114 222 3374

s.rose@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Jo Sharman

Deputy Head of Student Experience

+44 (0)114 222 3346

j.e.sharman@sheffield.ac.uk.

Ms Rachael Collison

Accreditation Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3462
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

r.collison@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Bartrick

Student Experience and Accreditation Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3445

l.e.bartrick@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Sally Godson

Clerical Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3483
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

s.godson@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Hector

Enquiry Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3332
Mon-Fri 0830 to 1630

d.hector@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Karen Hector

Programme Manager, MSc Finance and Accounting, MSc LSCM, MSc IS Mgt, MSc Entrepreneurship

+44 (0)114 222 3379
Mon-Tue 0800 to 1600
Wed 0900 to 1700

K.Hector@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Hobson

Clerical Officer, Study Abroad Programmes Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3372
Mon-Wed & Fri 08:00-16:00, Thur 09:00-17:00

N.Hobson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Hugh

Learning and Teaching Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3301
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

jennifer.hugh@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Wainwright

Learning and Teaching Manager

+44 (0)114 222 9661

matthew.wainwright@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Jane Mallinson

Programme Manager for MSc Management, MSc Management (IB), MSc Logistics and Supply Chain Management, MSc Information Systems Management

+44 (0)114 222 3389
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

j.w.mallinson@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Michael Hunter

Student Experience and Accreditation Support Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3335

michael.hunter@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Adam Ross

Learning & Teaching Quality Assurance Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3471
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

adam.ross@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Syed Mehdi Reza

Clerical Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3371
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

S.Reza@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Paul Nile

IT Support Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3351
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

p.nile@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Mykel Spence

IT Support Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3348
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

mykel.spence@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Loo Yeo

Learning Technology Adviser

+44 (0)114 222 3353
Mon-Fri 0900 to 1700

l.y.yeo@sheffield.ac.uk