Staff in Public Health

Links in the Name column will take you to Staff Profiles

Name Job Title Email Telephone
Robert Akparibo
University Teacher in Public Health r.akparibo@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4269
Julie Balen Lecturer in Public Health j.balen@sheffield.ac.uk 222 1692
Amy Barnes Lecturer in International Health Policy & Management a.barnes@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0875
Sarah Barnes Senior Lecturer in Public Health s.barnes@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0727
Susan Baxter Research Fellow s.k.baxter@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0852
Paul Bissell Director of Section and Professor of Public Health p.bissell@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0831
Lindsay Blank Research Fellow l.blank@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0853
Jonathan Boote Research Fellow j.boote@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0851
Louise Brereton Research Fellow Louise.brereton@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4322
Jennifer Burr Lecturer in Foundations of Medicine and Health Care Ethics j.a.burr@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0792
Penny Buykx Senior Research Fellow p.f.buykx@sheffield.ac.uk 222 5202
Alexia Campbell Burton Research Associate a.campbell-burton@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4053
Samantha Caton Lecturer s.caton@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4198
Richard Cooper Senior Lecturer richard.cooper@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0683
Julie Dickinson University Teacher julie.dickinson@sheffield.ac.uk
222 0738
Jenny Doole Research Administrator j.doole@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0862
Lucy Gell Science Writer l.j.gell@sheffield.ac.uk 222 3699
Georgina Gowans Research Associate g.gowans@sheffield.ac.uk 222 6308
Liddy Goyder Deputy Dean of ScHARR and Professor of Public Health e.goyder@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0783
Mark Green Research Associate in Public Health mark.a.green@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0838
Catherine Grinold Section Manager c.grinold@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0811
Vanessa Halliday Lecturer in Public Health vanessa.halliday@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4268
Janet Harris Senior Lecturer in Public Health (Management & Leadership) janet.harris@sheffield.ac.uk 222 2980
Annette Haywood Project Manager a.haywood@sheffield.ac.uk 222  0802
Michelle Holdsworth Director of Learning and Teaching michelle.holdsworth@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0723
John Holmes Research Fellow john.holmes@sheffield.ac.uk 222 6384
Karen Johnson PA to Professor Paul Bissell karen.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0757
Maxine Johnson Research Fellow m.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0850
Hannah Jordan Lecturer h.c.jordan@sheffield.ac.uk 222 1722
Andrew Lee Senior Clinical University Teacher andrew.lee@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0872
Evangelos Kritsotakis Lecturer in Epidemiology & Statistics e.kritsotakis@sheffield.ac.uk 222 6301
Jessica Li Alcohol and Public Health Epidemiologist jessica.li@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4021
Eva Liu Research Associate zhi.liu@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0695
Melanie Lovatt Research Associate m.j.lovatt@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0786
Jane McLeod Science Writer j.mcleod@sheffield.ac.uk 222 6399
Ravi Maheswaran Clinical Senior Lecturer in Public Health Medicine r.maheswaran@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0681
Petra Meier Professor of Public Health p.meier@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0735
Luke Miller Learning Technologist l.miller@sheffield.ac.uk 222 2971
John Mooney Research Associate j.d.mooney@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4055
Rachel O'Hara Lecturer in Public Health r.ohara@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0680
Alan O'Rourke Lecturer a.j.orourke@sheffield.ac.uk 222 1721
Jenny Owen Senior Lecturer in Health Studies j.m.owen@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0849
Tim Pearson Research Associate t.pearson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0832
Catherine Porter Administrator for the NIHR National School for Public Health Research (SfPHR) catherine.porter@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4311
Katie Powell University Teacher k.powell@sheffield.ac.uk 222 6120
Clare Relton Senior Research Fellow c.relton@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0796
Melanie Rimmer Research Assistant m.rimmer@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4341
Muhammad Saddiq University Teacher in Health Services, Systems and Management m.i.saddiq 222 0809
Sarah Salway Deputy Director of Section & Senior Research Fellow s.salway@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4296
Elaine Scott Study Manager elaine.scott@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4301
Louisa Shilton Learning and Placements Officer l.shilton@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0683
Padam Simkhada Senior Lecturer in International Health p.simkhada@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0752
Dan Smith Learning Technologist d.d.smith@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4011
Mark Strong Deputy Director of Section & Clinical Senior Lecturer in Public Health m.strong@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0812
Vivienne Walker Coordinator, ScHARR School of Public Health & PA to Professor Liddy Goyder v.walker@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0899
Barbara Whelan Qualitative Researcher b.whelan@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4020
Sue Wilson Section Clerical Officer susan.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0776
Back to the top