Staff in Public Health

Links in the Name column will take you to Staff Profiles

Name Job Title Email Telephone
Robert Akparibo
University Teacher in Public Health r.akparibo@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4269
Julie Balen Lecturer in Public Health j.balen@sheffield.ac.uk 222 6192
Amy Barnes Lecturer in International Health Policy & Management a.barnes@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0875
Sarah Barnes Senior Lecturer in Public Health s.barnes@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0727
Susan Baxter Research Fellow s.k.baxter@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0852
Paul Bissell Professor of Public Health p.bissell@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0831
Lindsay Blank Research Fellow l.blank@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0853
Jennifer Burr Senior Lecturer in Medical Sociology j.a.burr@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0792
Penny Buykx Senior Research Fellow p.f.buykx@sheffield.ac.uk 222 5202
Samantha Caton Lecturer s.caton@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4198
Duncan Chambers Research Fellow d.chambers@sheffield.ac.uk 222 5159
Richard Cooper Senior Lecturer richard.cooper@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0683
Julie Dickinson University Teacher julie.dickinson@sheffield.ac.uk
222 0738
Jenny Doole Research Administrator j.doole@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0862
Martin Fox Project Coordinator m.h.fox@sheffield.ac.uk 222 5153
Zoe Furniss Clerical Officer for the NOSH Project z.furniss@sheffield.ac.uk 215 9122
Liddy Goyder Deputy Dean of ScHARR and Professor of Public Health e.goyder@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0783
Catherine Grinold Section Manager c.grinold@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0811
Vanessa Halliday Lecturer in Public Health vanessa.halliday@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4268
Janet Harris Senior Lecturer in Public Health (Management & Leadership) janet.harris@sheffield.ac.uk 222 2980
Annette Haywood Project Manager a.haywood@sheffield.ac.uk 222  0802
Ellie Holding Research Associate e.holding@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0849
Michelle Holdsworth Director of Learning and Teaching michelle.holdsworth@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0723
Sarah Hollely Communications Officer for the NIHR National School for Public Health Research (SfPHR) s.hollely@sheffield.ac.uk
222 0741
John Holmes Senior Research Fellow john.holmes@sheffield.ac.uk 222 6384
Karen Johnson PA to Dr Mark Strong karen.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0757
Maxine Johnson Research Fellow m.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0850
Hannah Jordan Lecturer h.c.jordan@sheffield.ac.uk 222 1722
Andrew Lee Senior Clinical University Teacher andrew.lee@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0872
Colette Kearney Research Assistant c.kearney@sheffield.ac.uk 222 6308
Evangelos Kritsotakis Lecturer in Epidemiology & Statistics e.kritsotakis@sheffield.ac.uk 222 6301
James Little Learning Technologist j.little@sheffield.ac.uk 215 9131
Kathryn MacKellar Administrator for the NOSH Project k.mackellar@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0763
Ravi Maheswaran Personal Chair r.maheswaran@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0681
Petra Meier Professor of Public Health p.meier@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0735
Luke Miller Learning Technologist l.miller@sheffield.ac.uk 222 2971
Rachel O'Hara Senior Lecturer in Public Health r.ohara@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0680
Alan O'Rourke Lecturer a.j.orourke@sheffield.ac.uk 222 1721
Tim Pearson Research Associate t.pearson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0832
Catherine Porter Manager of the NIHR National School for Public Health Research (SfPHR) catherine.porter@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4311
Katie Powell University Teacher/Research Fellow k.powell@sheffield.ac.uk 222 6120
Clare Relton Senior Research Fellow c.relton@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0796
Melanie Rimmer Research Associate m.rimmer@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4341
Muhammad Saddiq University Teacher in Health Services, Systems and Management m.i.saddiq 222 0809
Sarah Salway Deputy Director of Section & Professor s.salway@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4296
Tom Sanders Senior Research Fellow tom.sanders@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4293
Elaine Scott Study Manager elaine.scott@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4301
Dan Smith Learning Technologist d.d.smith@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4011
Mark Strong Director of Section & Clinical Senior Lecturer in Public Health m.strong@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0812
Liz Such Research Fellow e.such@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4022
Vivienne Walker Coordinator, ScHARR School of Public Health & PA to Professor Liddy Goyder v.walker@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0899
Barbara Whelan Qualitative Researcher (currently on maternity leave) b.whelan@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4020
Sue Wilson Section Clerical Officer susan.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0776
Back to the top