Honorary, Seconded and Visiting Staff

Links in the Name column will take you to Honorary, Seconded and Visiting Staff Profiles

Name Job Title Email Telephone
Anil Adisesh Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer anil.adisesh@hsl.co.uk
Ben Anderson Honorary Senior Lecturer b.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk
Nachi Arunachalam Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer
Rosemary Barber Honorary Senior Research Fellow rosemary.barber@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0754
Helen Baston Honorary Research Fellow h.baston@sheffield.ac.uk
Paul Bissell Honorary Professor p.bissell@sheffield.ac.uk
Mick Bond Honorary Research Fellow mick.bond@sheffield.ac.uk
Jonathan Boote Honorary Research Fellow j.boote@sheffield.ac.uk
Julia Burrows Honorary Senior Lecturer julia.burrows@nhs.net
Matt Capehorn Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer mcapehorn@yahoo.co.uk
Lynne Carter Honorary Research Fellow
Jo Cooke Honorary Senior Research Fellow j.m.cooke@sheffield.ac.uk  226 5518
Matthew Day Honorary Senior Lecturer m.s.day@sheffield.ac.uk
Anastasios Diamantidis Honorary Lecturer
Graham Duncan Honorary Research Associate
Nick Fox Honorary Professor of Sociology n.j.fox@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0808
Frederike Garbe Public Health Trainee (Secondment)
Lucy Gavens (formerly Gell) Honorary Research Fellow lucy.gavens@nhs.net
Mark Green Honorary Research Fellow
Cheryl Grindell Honorary Research Fellow
Susan Hampshaw Honorary Research Fellow
Allen Hutchinson Emeritus Professor allen.hutchinson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0811
Amrita Jesurasa Honorary Clinical Lecturer
Graham Jones Honorary Lecturer graham.jones@sheffield.ac.uk
Jiban Kumar Karki Honorary Research Fellow
Suzanna Mathew Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer
David Meechan Honorary Senior Research Fellow d.meechan@nhs.net
Jenny Owen Honorary Senior Lecturer j.m.owen@sheffield.ac.uk
Nick Payne Honorary Professor of Public Health n.payne@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0818
Wendy Phillips Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer w.phillips@sheffield.ac.uk
Stephen Pintus Honorary Senior Lecturer
Padam Simkhada Honorary Senior Lecturer p.simkhada@sheffield.ac.uk
Ruth Speare Public Health Trainee (Secondment) ruth.speare@sheffield.ac.uk
222 6307
Susy Stirling Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Susy.stirling@nhs.net
Perihan Torun Honorary Lecturer p.torun@sheffield.ac.uk
Patrice Van Cleemput Honorary Research Fellow p.vancleemput@sheffield.ac.uk
Jeremy Wight Honorary Professor jeremy.wight@nhs.net
Back to the top