Honorary, Seconded and Visiting Staff

Links in the Name column will take you to Honorary, Seconded and Visiting Staff Profiles

Name Job Title Email Telephone
Lee Adams Consultant leeadams6952@gmail.com 222 4293
Anil Adisesh Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer anil.adisesh@hsl.co.uk
Ben Anderson Honorary Senior Lecturer b.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk
Rosemary Barber Honorary Senior Research Fellow rosemary.barber@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0754
Helen Baston Honorary Research Fellow h.baston@sheffield.ac.uk
Aurelija Blazeviciene Honorary Research Fellow aurelija.blazeviciene@gmail.com
Mick Bond Researcher (Secondment) mick.bond@sheffield.ac.uk
Gilly Brenner Public Health Trainee (Secondment)
Julia Burrows Honorary Senior Lecturer julia.burrows@nhs.net
Matt Capehorn Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer mcapehorn@yahoo.co.uk
Jo Cooke Honorary Senior Research Fellow j.m.cooke@sheffield.ac.uk  226 5518
Matthew Day Honorary Lecturer m.s.day@sheffield.ac.uk
Nick Fox Honorary Professor of Sociology n.j.fox@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0808
Frederike Garbe Public Health Trainee (Secondment)
Clare Gardiner Honorary Senior Lecturer c.gardiner@sheffield.ac.uk
Michael Gordon Honorary Senior Research Fellow michael.gordon@sheffield.ac.uk
Julie Hirst Honorary Research Fellow juliehirst8@btinternet.com
Jason Horsley Honorary Clinical Lecturer
Allen Hutchinson Emeritus Professor allen.hutchinson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0811
Amrita Jesurasa Public Health Trainee (Secondment)
Graham Jones Honorary Lecturer graham.jones@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0771
Suzanna Mathew Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer
David Meechan Honorary Senior Research Fellow d.meechan@nhs.net
Nick Payne Associate Director, School for Public Health Research, ScHARR, and Honorary Professor of Public Health n.payne@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0818
Marian Peacock Honorary Research Fellow m.peacock@sheffield.ac.uk
Jean Peters Honorary Senior Lecturer in Public Health jean@oaksedge.org.uk  
Wendy Phillips Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer w.phillips@sheffield.ac.uk
Giles Ratcliffe Honorary Lecturer g.ratcliffe@sheffield.ac.uk
Christine Smith Honorary Research Fellow christinesmith@nhs.net  
Susy Stirling Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Susy.stirling@nhs.net 222 0789
Perihan Torun Honorary Lecturer p.torun@sheffield.ac.uk
Ganga Lal Tuladhar Honorary Research Fellow g.tuladhar@sheffield.ac.uk
Patrice Van Cleemput Honorary Research Fellow p.vancleemput@sheffield.ac.uk
John Wilcox Honorary Research Fellow j.wilcox@sheffield.ac.uk
Jeremy Wight Honorary Professor jeremy.wight@nhs.net
Toni Williams Honorary Lecturer toni.williams@sheffield.ac.uk
Lerleen Willis Honorary Research lerleen.willis@sheffield.gcsx.gov.uk
Back to the top