Honorary, Seconded and Visiting Staff

Links in the Name column will take you to Honorary, Seconded and Visiting Staff Profiles

Name Job Title Email Telephone
Anil Adisesh Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer anil.adisesh@hsl.co.uk
Ben Anderson Honorary Senior Lecturer b.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk
Nachi Arunachalam Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer
Rosemary Barber Honorary Senior Research Fellow rosemary.barber@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0754
Helen Baston Honorary Research Fellow h.baston@sheffield.ac.uk
Aurelija Blazeviciene Honorary Research Fellow aurelija.blazeviciene@gmail.com
Mick Bond Researcher (Secondment) mick.bond@sheffield.ac.uk
Jonathan Boote Honorary Research Fellow j.boote@sheffield.ac.uk
Gilly Brenner Public Health Trainee (Secondment)
Julia Burrows Honorary Senior Lecturer julia.burrows@nhs.net
Matt Capehorn Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer mcapehorn@yahoo.co.uk
Lynne Carter Honorary Research Fellow
Jo Cooke Honorary Senior Research Fellow j.m.cooke@sheffield.ac.uk  226 5518
Matthew Day Honorary Lecturer m.s.day@sheffield.ac.uk
Anastasios Diamantidis Honorary Lecturer
Nick Fox Honorary Professor of Sociology n.j.fox@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0808
Frederike Garbe Public Health Trainee (Secondment)
Clare Gardiner Honorary Senior Lecturer c.gardiner@sheffield.ac.uk
Jason Horsley Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer
Allen Hutchinson Emeritus Professor allen.hutchinson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0811
Amrita Jesurasa Public Health Trainee (Secondment)
Graham Jones Honorary Lecturer graham.jones@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0771
Suzanna Mathew Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer
David Meechan Honorary Senior Research Fellow d.meechan@nhs.net
Jenny Owen Honorary Senior Lecturer j.m.owen@sheffield.ac.uk
Nick Payne Associate Director, School for Public Health Research, ScHARR, and Honorary Professor of Public Health n.payne@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0818
Marian Peacock Honorary Research Fellow m.peacock@sheffield.ac.uk
Jean Peters Honorary Senior Lecturer in Public Health jean@oaksedge.org.uk  
Wendy Phillips Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer w.phillips@sheffield.ac.uk
Stephen Pintus Honorary Senior Lecturer
Giles Ratcliffe Honorary Lecturer g.ratcliffe@sheffield.ac.uk
Christine Smith Honorary Research Fellow christinesmith@nhs.net  
Susy Stirling Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Susy.stirling@nhs.net 222 0789
Perihan Torun Honorary Lecturer p.torun@sheffield.ac.uk
Ganga Lal Tuladhar Honorary Research Fellow g.tuladhar@sheffield.ac.uk
Patrice Van Cleemput Honorary Research Fellow p.vancleemput@sheffield.ac.uk
Jeremy Wight Honorary Professor jeremy.wight@nhs.net
Toni Williams Honorary Lecturer toni.williams@sheffield.ac.uk
Lerleen Willis Honorary Research Fellow lerleen.willis@sheffield.gcsx.gov.uk
Back to the top