Members of staff

Name Job title Email Telephone
Claire Beecroft University Teacher c.beecroft@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 0701
Magda Bell Information Officer magda.bell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 0822
Andrew Booth Reader in Evidence Based Information Practice and Director of Information a.booth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 0705
Anna Cantrell Research Associate a.j.cantrell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 0894
Mark Clowes Information Specialist m.clowes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 225 9125
Sheldon Korpet Information Officer skorpet@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 5420
Louise Preston Research Fellow l.r.preston@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 0847
Suzy Paisley Director of Innovation and Knowledge Transfer, Senior Research Fellow s.paisley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 0704
Angie Rees University Teacher a.rees@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 0725
Sonia Rizzo Senior Information Officer s.t.rizzo@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 5422
Anthea Sutton Information Resources Group Manager a.sutton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 0775
Andy Tattersall Information Specialist a.tattersall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 0702
Rachel Walker Information Officer rachel.walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)112 222 5420
Ruth Wong  Information Specialist ruth.wong@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 0797
Helen Buckley Woods Information Specialist h.b.woods@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 2994

Back to the top