Emeritus, Honorary and Visiting Staff

Emeritus Professors

Name

Email Address

Emeritus Professor Arthur Meidan

a.meidan@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Prof John Norman

j.norman@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Andrew Tylecote

A.Tylecote@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Toby Wall

t.d.wall@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Peter Warr

P.Warr@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Roy Wilkinson

r.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk

Honorary Staff

Name

Further details

Dr Ludek Rychly International Labour Organisation, Honorary Senior Research Fellow from 1 January 2015 to 31 December 2017

Visiting Professors, Fellows & Scholars

Name

Further details

Professor Junwei Liang

Visiting Professor from 26 November 2016 to 25 November 2017

Mrs Ann Pickering

Visiting Professor from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2019

Dr Osman Mohamed

Visiting academic from 31 January 2017 to 31 January 2018

Professor Neil Rackham

Visiting Professor from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2019

Professor Christopher Tyas

Global Supply Chain Director - Nestle SA, Visiting Professor from 1 February 2016 to 31 January 2019

Adrian Wilkinson

Griffith University, Australia