Payroll and HR Deadline Dates for 2017

Main Payroll, Casual Payroll, GTA and Expenses Deadline dates January to December 2017

  Casual Payroll (HR) Expenses (FIN) Casual Payroll (FIN) Main Payroll (HR) Main Payroll (FIN) Pay Day (FIN)
December 2016 Tue 29th Nov Thur 1st Dec Thur 1st Dec Fri 2nd Dec Tue 6th Dec Tue 20th Dec
January 2017 Tue 10th Jan Thurs 12th Jan Thurs 12th Jan Fri 13th Jan Tue 17th Jan Tue 31st Jan
February 2017 Tue 7th Feb Thurs 9th Feb Thurs 9th Feb Fri 10th Feb Tue 14th Feb Tue 28th Feb
March 2017 Mon 13th Mar Wed 15th Mar Wed 15th Mar Thurs 16th Mar Mon 20th Mar Fri 31st Mar
April 2017 Thurs 6th Apr Mon 10th Apr Mon 10th Apr Tue 11th Apr Thurs 13th Apr Fri 28th Apr
May 2017 Tue 9th May Thurs 11th May Thurs 11th May Fri 12th May Tue 16th May Wed 31st May
June 2017 Mon 12th Jun Wed 14th Jun Wed 14th Jun Thurs 15th Jun Mon 19th Jun Fri 30th Jun
July 2017 Mon 10th Jul Mon 10th Jul Wed 12th Jul Thurs 13th Jul Mon 17th Jul Mon 31st Jul
August 2017 Thurs 10th Aug Mon 14th Aug Mon 14th Aug Tue 15th Aug Thurs 17th Aug Thurs 31st Aug
September 2017 Mon 11th Sept Wed 13th Sept Wed 13th Sept Thurs 14th Sept Mon 18th Sept Fri 29th Sept
October 2017 Mon 10th Oct Wed 12th Oct Wed 12th Oct Fri 13th Oct Tue 17th Oct Tue 31st Oct
November 2017 Thurs 9th Nov Mon 13th Nov Mon 13th Nov Tue 14th Nov Thurs 16th Nov Thurs 30th Nov
December 2017 Wed 29th Nov Fri 1st Dec Fri 1st Dec Mon 4th Dec Tue 5th Dec Tue 19th Dec

Bank Holidays 2017: January 2nd, April 14th and 17th, May 1st and 29th, August 28th, December 25th and 26th